This Pilates Mat Training course offers an exceptional and thorough basis for becoming a successful Pilates teacher. Learn the fundamental Mat repertoire while gaining knowledge and experience in the basics of postural analysis, functional anatomy, effective programming, cueing and communication. We offer experiential learning and a creative approach in our inviting and supportive atmosphere. This Pilates Mat Training Course requires significant practice and review between sessions.

Location: Pilates Process, Toronto, ON

Dates:
March 24th – May 29th 2023

This course is a mix of in-studio and online sessions. Online dates are noted. All other sessions are in-studio.

Fridays      5:00 – 7:00pm
Saturdays  2:00 – 6:00pm
Sundays   11:00-4:00pm* except April 2nd as noted.

Dates:

Fri March 24   Online
Sat March 25  Online
Sun March 26 Online

Fri March 31
Sat April 1    Online
Sun April 2 * 10:00-2:00

Fri April 14    Online
Sat April 15   Online
Sun April 16  Online

Sat April 28
Sun April 29

Sat May 13
Sun May 14

Sat May 28
Sun May 29

Cost:
$1995.00 + tx (includes all materials and up to 5 months of unlimited virtual group classes). Payment plans available.

Exam Cost: $275.00 + tx

Contact director Pilates Process director Laura Helsel Gauthier, for further details, to request a course outline or to arrange a zoom meeting.
We’re always happy to discuss training and answer your questions.
Ready to reserve your spot? Complete our online intake form and we’ll contact you with registration links.